Meet Our Leadership

Trustee Regina Mitchell 

Tech & Media Team ~ Administrator

Deacon Duane Yarborough

Minister of Music


Deacon Kenneth Thompson


Trustee Danny Shelton

Sunday School Superintendent

Deacon LeBrenda Robinson

Missions & Outreach Chair

New Member's Class Coordinator

Deacon Myron Williams

Young Adults Leader

Deaconess Daisey Yarborough

Deaconess & Decorations Leader

Trustee Larry Covington 

Kitchen & Hospitality Ministry Leader

Trustee Ron Marsh 

Custodial Ministry Leader

Contact Us

Watts Grove Missionary Baptist Church

3105 N Rocky River Rd

Monroe, NC 28110


Church Phone:

(704) 289-6023

Church Fax Number:

(704) 225-1377 

Pastor’s Study:

(704) 296-9499


Or use our contact form.

Regular Hours

We're here to welcome you. Please stop by during these hours:


Sunday Worship- 11:00 am
Sunday School- 9:45 am - 10:45 am
Wednesday Bible Study- 7:00 pm
Print | Sitemap
© Watts Grove Missonary Baptist Church