Trustee Larry Covington, Trustee Rudolph (Bernard) Nolley, Minister Malachi Thompson,  Deaconness Daisy Yarborough, Sister Sinetra Shelton, Brother Danny Shelton, Deacon Duane Yarborough


Pastor Betty J. Erwin (behind the Pulpit)

Contact Us

Watts Grove Missionary Baptist Church

3105 N Rocky River Rd

Monroe, NC 28110


Church Phone:

(704) 289-6023

Church Fax Number:

(704) 225-1377 

Pastor’s Study:

(704) 296-9499


Or use our contact form.

Regular Hours

We're here to welcome you. Please stop by during these hours:


Sunday Worship- 11:00 am
Sunday School- 9:45 am - 10:45 am
Wednesday Bible Study- 7:00 pm
Print | Sitemap
© Watts Grove Missonary Baptist Church